ENG vs IRE 2023, 3rd ODI: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | England vs Ireland

  • England vs Ireland Dream11 Team for today’s match – 26th September, 11:30 am GMT | 3rd ODI.
  • The match will be played at County Ground, Bristol.

In the third and final match of Ireland’s tour of England in 2023, England are scheduled to face off against Ireland. This important match is set to take place on Tuesday at Bristol’s County Ground.

The hosts had previously defeated Ireland by a margin of 48 runs in the second ODI. At the same time, the first match had to be called off due to inclement weather.

While England hopes to win the next match and seal the series, Ireland is determined to mount a comeback and ensure the series ends on an even keel.

ENG vs IRE 2023, 3rd ODI:

Date and TimeSeptember 26; 11:30 am GMT | 12:30 pm local | 05:00 pm IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol.

County Ground Pitch Report:

The County Ground in Bristol provides an advantageous environment for batters. The fresh cricket ball behaves consistently, providing a reliable bounce and enabling batters to start their innings confidently. Furthermore, as the game advances and the floodlights illuminate the pitch, it becomes even more favourable for batting in the evening. The typical score for a team batting first in ODIs at this venue averages around 241.

ENG vs IRE Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Phil Salt
  • Batters: Zak CrawleyPaul Stirling, Ben Duckett, George Dockrell
  • All-rounders: Will Jacks, Rehan Ahmed
  • Bowlers: Brydon Carse, Joshua Little, Craig Young, Barry mcCarthy

ENG vs IRE Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Will Jacks (c), Joshua Little (vc)
Choice 2: Phil Salt (c), Brydon Carse (vc)

ENG vs IRE Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Andy Balbirnie, Sam Hain, Curtis Campher, MArk Adair

ENG vs IRE Dream11 Team for today’s match (11:30 am GMT, 3rd ODI):

img source: twitter


England: Rehan Ahmed, Joe Root, Brydon Carse, Zak Crawley (c), Ben Duckett (vc), Sam Hain, Will Jacks, Craig Overton, Matthew Potts, Phil Salt, George Scrimshaw, Jamie Smith, Luke Wood

Ireland: Paul Stirling (c), Mark Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Graham Hume, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Neil Rock, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Theo van Woerkom, Craig Young.

Leave a Comment