IND vs AUS 2023, 3rd ODI: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | India vs Australia

  • India vs Australia Dream11 Team for today’s match – 27th September, 08:00 am GMT | 3rd ODI.
  • The contest will take place at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot.

India will face Australia in the final ODI of their three-match series on September 27 at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Rajkot.

With a commanding lead in the series secured by a resounding victory in the previous match in Indore, India looks to solidify its position even further. Meanwhile, Australia hopes to avoid a series sweep by winning the series finale. As both teams prepare for the ICC ODI World Cup 2023, this match is an important opportunity for them to fine-tune their strategies for the global event.

IND vs AUS 2023, 3rd ODI:

Date and TimeSeptember 27; 8:00 am GMT | 01:30 pm local | 01:30 pm IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium Pitch Report:

The pitch at Rajkot’s Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium is known for being batter-friendly, with good bounce and a relatively flat surface, resulting in high-scoring games. Bowlers may find it difficult to generate significant movement, particularly as the game progresses. The captain who wins the toss will almost certainly choose to bat first in order to set a formidable total on the scoreboard.

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: KL Rahul
  • Batters: Rohit Sharma, David Warner, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer
  • All-rounders: Marcus Stoinis, Hardik Pandya
  • Bowlers: Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Choice 1: Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer (vc)
Choice 2: Adam Zampa (c), Mohammed Siraj (vc)

IND vs AUS Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Ishan Kishan, Alex Cary, Marnus Labuschagne, Ravichandran Ashwin

IND vs AUS Dream11 Team for today’s match (8:00 am GMT, 3rd ODI):

img source : twitter


India: Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya (vc), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Axar Patel, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin

Australia: David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Josh Inglis, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Cameron Green, Pat Cummins (c), Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Ellis, Sean Abbott, Matthew Short, Spencer Johnson, Tanveer Sangha

Leave a Comment